? Corrections / Bugs : Various issues reported by users have been corrected
? Some documents that were still processing have been deleted. In a future release, we will add the possibility to delete a document in process.
? Some unused projects have been deleted for users D. Franco and D. Bordereau
? The action buttons “Ok” and “Cancel” have been added to the project selection screen. You can now easily select a project or quit the window.